Executives


Peter Gogich

President

president@spmsa.com


Linda Spilchen

Vice President

vicepresident@spmsa.com


Daniell Witzke

Registrar

registrar@spmsa.com


Jerry Brige

Treasurer

treasurer@spmsa.com


Tina Hyshka

Secretary

secretary@spmsa.com


Holly Proskow

Public Relations

media@spmsa.com


Trisha Mihal

Uniform Manager

uniforms@spmsa.com


Becky Clifford

Equipment Managers

equipment@spmsa.com


Robert Tschabold

Umpire Coordinator

umpires@spmsa.com


Kelly Proskow

Rep Director

repdirector@spmsa.com


Blair Talaga

Player Development Director

devdirector@spmsa.com


Lia Kurylo

Division Director

Divdirector@spmsa.com


Brianne Davio

U8 Learn to Play Division Representative

u8rep@spmsa.com


Lisa Untergasser

U10 Division Representative

U10rep@spmsa.com


Amanda Claus

U12 Division Representative

U12rep@spmsa.com


Ivan Dubeau

U14 Division Representative

U14rep@spmsa.com


Tracey Johnson

U16 Division Representative

U16rep@spmsa.com


Cindy Talaga

Website

Info@SPMSA.com


Janice Lees

Raffle Coordinator

Raffle@SPMSA.com


Perry Zyla

Field Bookings

bookings@spmsa.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started