Executives


Vacant

President

president@spmsa.com


Jazmyn Elkew

General Manager

generalmanager@spmsa.com


Dean Smith

Vice President

vicepresident@spmsa.com



Jerry Brige

Treasurer

treasurer@spmsa.com


Tina Hyshka

Secretary

secretary@spmsa.com


Holly Proskow

Public Relations

media@spmsa.com


Krystal Schielke

Uniform Manager

uniforms@spmsa.com


Becky Clifford

Equipment Managers

equipment@spmsa.com


Robert Tschabold

Umpire Coordinator

umpires@spmsa.com


Kelly Proskow

Rep Director

repdirector@spmsa.com


Blair Talaga

Player Development Director

devdirector@spmsa.com


Vacant

U7

U7rep@spmsa.com


Vacant

U9 Learn to Play Division Representative

u9rep@spmsa.com


Aimee Tavaroli

U11 Division Representative

U11rep@spmsa.com


Dionne Macyk

U13 Division Representative

u13rep@spmsa.com


Vacant

U15 Division Representative

U15rep@spmsa.com


Tracy Johnson

U17 Division Representative

U17rep@spmsa.com


Cindy Talaga

Website

Info@SPMSA.com


Janice Lees

Raffle Coordinator

Raffle@SPMSA.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information